Book shopping!

I hope this list will work as well for other readers as it already has for me. Since I’m a mystery fan and author I seem to have attracted the most listings from that genre. I’ve bought Anna Castle’s Murder by Misrule,  a B.R.A.G. Medallion honoree, and I’m a third of the way through it. It’s set during the reign of Elizabeth the First; Sir Francis Bacon is trying to solve a murder. What a perfect choice for a historical character to cast as a detective! I also bought Diane Vallere’s Designer Dirty Laundry and look forward to reading my first cozy mystery. It’s great going straight to the link for a Nook book . Fellow mystery lovers with e-pub e-readers–happy shopping.

One thought on “Book shopping!

Leave a Reply

